Houston Founders

The Houston Chapter Founders include business leaders, board members and professionals all interested in creating an organization that is focused on the advancement and development of Private Company Boards of Directors and Advisors. Below is a list of the Members who Founded the Houston Chapter.

Houston FOUNDERs

Name Company Name
David Aaronson Real Estate Legacy and Planning
Charles Andrews Friends of Chuck (FOC)
Rafael Araujo Mayer Brown LLP
Billy Atkinson Chairman Texas Public Finance Authority
Roger Burks Wg Consulting
Timothy Caver 1963
Jack Chang DGP Capital 
Roman Ciecwierz  
John Cooper  
Michelle Dueitt  
Christopher Gallagher Multi Phase Consulting
Marianne Gooch DynaComm LLC
William Green Impact Economics Partnership
Cary Grossman Shoreline Capital Advisors
James Clement III King Ranch
Janeen Judah Aethon Energy
Herbert Kalman  
James Kerkvliet  
Sujatha Kumar Ayatis
Alex Lara Lara International
Dean Lawrence Houston Regional Director
Richard Loveless Diligent Capital LLC
Verna Lynch Linchpin Business Advisors LLC
Sharada Manne  
Nazeeh Melhem Zane Tech
Sepand Moshiri Ramsey Financial Group
Thomas Mulinnix Re-Vision Management Consulting, LLC
Richard Olliver Aplethora Vectors
Cynthia Nesser  
Dennis Petito  
Siva Pothi DXC Technology
Tony Ross Woodforest National Bank
Sincia Yuebo Shi SYB Solutions LLC
Wayne Shurts  
Alan Sikarskie Bureau Veritas
Wes Spears The Weston Group
Erich Stolz 1 CFO Center
Felipe Suarez B2BCFO
John Tikkanen  
Robert Tucci Texas Halo Fund
Don Turkleson  
Zameer Upadhya  
Diane Walters Altmos Energy
Bill Weathersby  
William Weathersby  
Kenneth Wells Alken Health Resources
Larry Wyche