Tampa Bay Founders

The Tampa Bay Chapter Founders include business leaders, board members and professionals all interested in creating an organization that is focused on the advancement and development of Private Company Boards of Directors and Advisors. Below is a list of the Members who Founded the Tampa Bay Chapter.


First Name Last Name Company
George Adams Electric Supply, Inc.
Marie Allen The Allen Group Executive Search
Michael Attinella  
David Barrie Advanced Battery Concepts LLC
Laura Barton Odyssey Marine Exploration
Andrea Bauman Andrea P Bauman, CPA / CRO
Mary Bennett Bennett Consulting Services, Inc
Douglas Blitzer AXIA Consulting
Mark Bolton Transform Consulting Inc.
Deborah Brown Brown Law & Consulting
Marlon Brownlee Syntelligent Solutions, Inc.
Brian Butler Vistra Communications
Maureen Butler Vistra Communications
Silvana Capaldi Ispirare Group
Colleen Chappell ChappellRoberts Branding & Marketing     
Daniel Collins 360 Advanced, Inc
Robert Courtney Retail Impulse Group
Sharon Danco Sharon Docherty Danco, PLLC
Cathleen DeLucia  
Ian Drysdale Great HIll Partners
Thomas Eberle Shoeless Enterprises LLC
Rachel Elias Wein WeinPlus
Ken Evans Tampa Bay Innovation Center
Adam Fauer Sutton Contracting
Martin Favis Broadstep Behavioral Health
Paul Fioravanti Qadent Management Services, LLC
John Foster Pathfinder Group
Jeffrey Gatt Actsoft, Inc.
Marcela Gomez Power Design Inc
Harold Good Procurement Pros Group LLC
Michael Gorsage Personal Execuitive Board
Andrew Hall Audit Florida LLC
Jeff Hartman  
Donagh Herlihy Seedfunders
Todd Huber Nahsai, LLC
Dwayne Ingram Orchid Black
Betsy Irizarry HR CONTEMPO
Erin Jackson Johnson Jackson
Tracy Jefferson FieldFLEX
Loralei Jewell Honeywell International
Mary Key Key Associates Inc.
Kathleen Killingsworth Self
Victor Krauze  
Bob Kruger SunView Software
Danielle Kucera 360 Advanced, Inc.
Dmytro Kulik  
Joseph Lackie Dreams Fulfilled LLC
Margaret MacLean Board Director
Paul Miller Speed Leasing
Ben Moe Osceola Capital Management
Muirgheal Montecalvo Vacayou Wellness & Active Travel
Grant Newmyer CFGI, LLC
David Nixon InformedDNA
Liana O’Drobinak Carillon Family of Funds
William Paul Mechanik Nuccio Hearne & Wester, P.A.
Javier Ramirez Agile CFOs
Joy Randels New Market Partners
Shelia Reed CX Vantage LLC
Patrick Richard Stoneweg US LLC
Jason Rivera Rivera Holdings LLC.
Sean Robinson Tebaja Consulting LLC
Daniel Ruggles PM Kinetics, LLC
Jeffery Sauntry Risk Neutral, LLC
Arti Singh Breakthrough Improvement Now
Timothy Smith Aurora Private Wealth, Inc.
Marshall Stanton Catalina Marketing Corporation
Andrew Stelmack  
Susan Sutherland  
William Thomas Florida Council on Economic Education
Andrew Titen Titen Advisors
Stan Turek Catalina Marketing Corporation
Andrew Van Ore  
Winston Weber Winston Weber & Associates, Inc
Howard Weiss  
Alex White Marcum
Mark Whitwer Right Management
Lisa Young Axio
Scott Young Highpoint CFO
Michael Zahaby Bay Harbor Capital Advisors
Jeff Zeunik B2B CFO