DC Metro Chapter Committees

Below are the Private Directors Association® DC Metro Chapter standing Committees and Chairs. All of the Committee Chairs and Members volunteer their time to support the organization. The Committees meet on a regular basis. As a Member of the Private Directors Association®, you are welcome to serve on any Committee. To do so, please contact the Chair of the Committee as listed below. Interested in learning more about one or more of our committees? CLICK HERE to read the committee definitions!

Co-President Guillermo Christensen Ice Miller LLP
Co-President Susan Kearney Newport LLC
VP of Operations William Carter Advanced360 Solutions
VP of Marketing & Communications Jay Brodsky American Geophysical Union
Chairperson Programming Brendan Foo  Forward Risk and Intelligence LLC
Chairperson Membership Rich Brady  USMEPCOM
Chairperson Sponsorship David Shaw  Directors & Boards / MLR Media