Detroit Chapter Committees

Below are the Private Directors Association standing Committees and Chairs. All of the Committee Chairs and Members volunteer their time to support the organization. The Committees meet on a regular basis. As a Member of the Private Directors Association, you are welcome to serve on any Committee. To do so, please contact the Chair of the Committee as listed below. Interested in learning more more about one or more of our committees? CLICK HERE to read the committee definitions!

President Kimberly Rodriguez Rush Trucking Corp
Chairperson Membership and Engagement Mark V. Webberly US Bank
Chairperson Sponsorship Scott Eisenberg Amherst Partners
Co-Chairperson Program Andrew Bernhard Baker Tilly
Co-Chairperson Program Paul Bernhard Plante Moran