Upcoming Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Private Directors Association® Member Town Hall
Thursday, September 30, 2021, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT
Category: National

08:00 AM - 09:00 AM (Pacific)
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM (Mountain)
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (Central)
11:00 AM - 12:00 AM (Eastern)

Town Hall Registration

This event is for Private Directors Association® members only. 

Overview

We are pleased to announce that Private Directors Association®, Acting CEO, Budd Berro will be hosting a Private Directors Association® Member Town Hall, on Thursday, September 30th, at 10:00 a.m. (CDT). We invite all members of PDA to participate. These meetings will be held quarterly in an effort for PDA Leadership to update members on our plans and progress and hear from members about their experience with PDA.

We look forward to seeing you all on September 30th!

Thank you to our National and Gold Chapter Sponsors!

Speaker

 

Budd D. Berro
Acting CEO
Private Directors Association®

Budd was named to his current position with the Private Directors Association® in September of 2021. Previously he served in the following capacities with the organization: Founder and Co-President of the Charlotte, NC Chapter; Chair of the Board Development Opportunities Sub-Committee; Vice President for Chapter Development; and, member of the Executive Committee of the PDA Board.

Budd’s extensive professional experience includes the founding of a fractional CFO firm that focused on small to mid-size businesses before its customer base was merged with a similar organization; business director of a private school; and, a risk manager for Citicorp’s North American trading activities and its global emerging markets corporate finance activities.

He has served on nearly ten boards, including non-profits, business alliance and economic development organizations and a residential real estate management company.

Budd received an undergraduate degree in economics from the State University of New York (Purchase) and a master’s degree in business administration with a concentration in finance from Columbia University.

Town Hall Registration

This event is for Private Directors Association® members only.