Event List
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Chicago Chapter Founder and Leaders Meeting
Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM CST
Category: Chicago

01:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Pacific)
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM (Mountain)
03:00 PM - 05:30 PM (Central)
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Eastern)

Register

Zoom invitation will be shared the day before the event.

Chicago Chapter Board Members, Founders, and Committee Members are invited to the annual Chicago Chapter Founders and Leaders Meeting on Wednesday, January 27th, from 3:00-5:00 pm Central. This event is available only to those members that hold one of the aforementioned PDA titles. If you are not yet on a committee, please read through the Committee Definitions to identify where you will add most value and reach out to the Committee Chairperson for information on how to get involved.

At this meeting, we will review all of the incredible things that the Chicago Chapter and National Association have accomplished in 2020, as well as hear what we can expect in 2021. A draft agenda is below for reference.

3:00 pm Welcome and Opening Remarks
3:10 pm National Update
3:25 pm Trivia Time
3:50 pm Chicago Chapter Committee Reports
4:30 pm Trivia Time
4:50 pm Breakout Rooms and Networking 
5:30 pm Closing Remarks & Adjourn

Again, if you are not serving as a PDA Chicago Chapter Board Member, Founder, and/or Committee Member, we hope that you will join a committee, so that you can join us on the 27th. We look forward to seeing you there!

Register