Event List
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Central Texas Chapter Holiday Networking Event
Meridian 98 Roof Top Bar at Sonesta Hotel
12525 Bee Cave Pkwy
Bee Cave, Texas 78738
USA
Thursday, December 09, 2021, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CST
Category: Central Texas

03:30 PM - 05:30 PM (Pacific)
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM (Mountain)
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM (Central)
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM (Eastern)

Registration 

$0 Members
$0 Non-Members

Registration is required to attend. 
All current CDC guidelines will be enforced.   

 

Register

Overview

Be our guest at the Meridian 98 Roof Top Bar with sweeping hill country views. Spend an evening networking with peers and discover the many benefits of the Private Directors Association. In addition, to kick off the holiday season in style, we’ll be raffling off some wonderful prizes.

Thank you to our National and Gold Chapter Sponsors!


Register