Upcoming Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Houston Chapter In-Person Event | Chapter Membership Networking
City Orchard
1201 Oliver St. #108
Houston, TX 77007
Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST
Category: Houston

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM (Pacific)
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM (Mountain)
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM (Central)
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (Eastern)

Venue Note

We are following strict COVID-19 guidelines as given to us by the CDC and local authorities to ensure the safety or our guests and employees. 

Registration 

$30 Members 
$30 Non-Members

Please note that this is an in-person program only. Registration is required. No walk-ins allowed.

Register

Overview

Come meet your fellow PDA members for an evening of networking and conversation.

Thank you to our National and Gold Chapter Sponsors!


 

Register