Event List
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Charlotte Chapter Virtual Event | New Member Virtual Coffee Gathering
Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM EST
Category: Charlotte

05:30 AM - 06:30 AM (Pacific)
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM (Mountain)
07:30 AM - 08:30 AM (Central)
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM (Eastern)

Overview

The chapter leadership team would like to welcome you as a new member of PDA Charlotte. Please join us at our virtual New Member coffee hour.  

Register

Thank you to our National and Gold Chapter Sponsors!

 Register