Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
San Francisco In-Person Event | Chapter Picnic
Golden Gate Park - Lindley Meadow Picnic Area
1054 John F. Kennedy (JFK) Drive
San Francisco, CA 94121
Thursday, May 26, 2022, 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM PST
Category: San Francisco

 

03:30 PM - 05:30 PM (Pacific)
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM (Mountain)
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM (Central)
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM (Eastern)

Registration

$ 7   Founder Member Registration Fee
$10  Member Registration Fee
$15  Non-Member Registration Fee

Please dress accordingly, it is usually cool and windy in SF. Bring whatever you want to drink and share. Food is provided by the Chapter Events Committee.

Enter the park from 30th Ave and Fulton. Once at the park, look to the left, we will be at one of the spots. More info on the location click here Lindley-Meadow-Picnic-Area

Feel free to contact Sergey Litvinenko at [email protected] or (415) 571-7002 with any questions.

Space is limited to 40 guests. Thank you and see you at the park.

Register
 

Overview

San Francisco PDA Chapter invites you to join us for an in-person event at Golden Gate Park. Food will be provided, bring a beverage of your choice.  If a cohort wants to get together for a dedicated in-person meeting an hour earlier, please do self-organize — we have access to the picnic area before 3:30 pm as well.

Thank you to our National Sponsors!