Event List
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Tampa Bay Chapter Members Only Virtual Networking Event
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM EST
Category: Tampa Bay

02:30 PM - 03:30 PM (Pacific)
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM (Mountain)
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (Central)
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (Eastern)

Register

Zoom invitation will be shared the day before the event.

Overview

Kick off the New Year with the Tampa Bay Chapter member exclusive Virtual Networking Event!  Grab your favorite social beverage and join your fellow Tampa Bay Chapter members for a engaging networking event. We’ll have a brief general session followed by breakouts where you’ll get to network with fellow members. Please join us!

Thank you to our National and Gold Chapter Sponsors!

Register