Event List
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Clay Target Shoot Outing
Northbrook Sports Club
160 Sports Club Drive
Hainesville, IL 60030
United States
(847) 223-5700

View additional information
Friday, May 14, 2021, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT
Category: Regional

08:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Pacific)
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (Mountain)
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM (Central)
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM (Eastern)

Overview

Enjoy a walk in the woods and get to know your PDA members at our Clay Target Shoot Outing on Friday, May 14th, at 10:00 am CDT. Members and Guests and are welcome to attend for a $100 fee, which includes guest admission to Northbrook Sports Club, 100 clays, and 4 boxes of ammo. We encourage all attendees to please bring their own ear and eye protection, as well as a hat if desired. In the event that the Outing is cancelled, all registrants will receive a full refund

Thank you to our National and Gold Chapter Sponsors!

Register