Nashville Chapter Committees

Below are the Private Directors Association® Nashville Chapter standing Committees and Chairs. All of the Committee Chairs and Members volunteer their time to support the organization. The Committees meet on a regular basis. As a Member of the Private Directors Association® , you are welcome to serve on any Committee. To do so, please contact the Chair of the Committee as listed below. Interested in learning more more about one or more of our committees? CLICK HERE to read the committee definitions!

President Tony Heard InfoWorks
Immediate Past President Greg Hewitt Axiom Wealth Management Group
Past President & National Board Member Marc Fortune Force Five LLC
Chairperson Finance Committee Doug Small Blue Dog Merch
Chairperson Marketing & Communications Julia Bonner Piece Public Relations
Co-Chairperson Membership Marc Wolfe Marc A Wolfe Enterprises
Co-Chairperson Membership Becky Sharpe International Scholarship and Tuition Services
Co-Chairperson Program Teresa Bailey Waddell & Associates
Co-Chairperson Program Mark Rigney Jacobs Technology
Chairperson Sponsorship Jim Cumbee Tennessee Valley Group