PDA Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Private Directors Association® Member Town Hall
Thursday, September 30, 2021, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT
Category: National

08:00 AM - 09:00 AM (Pacific)
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM (Mountain)
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (Central)
11:00 AM - 12:00 AM (Eastern)

Town Hall Registration

This event is for Private Directors Association® members only. 

Overview

We are pleased to announce that Private Directors Association®, CEO and President, Alan Aldworth will be hosting a Private Directors Association® Member Town Hall, on Thursday, September 30th, at 10:00 a.m. (CDT). We invite all members of PDA to participate. These meetings will be held quarterly in an effort for PDA Leadership to update members on our plans and progress and hear from members about their experience with PDA.

We look forward to seeing you all on September 30th!

Thank you to our National and Gold Chapter Sponsors!

Speaker

 

Alan W. Aldworth
President and CEO
Private Directors Association®

Alan was named to his current position with the Private Directors Association in January of 2021. Previously he was the founder and President of the Houston Chapter of the organization.

Alan served as the CEO of ProQuest Company, a publicly traded technology company, and as CFO for Tribune Publishing Company.  He founded the Education and New Media division of Tribune Company and led it until its sale to McGraw Hill.

He has served on over a dozen boards including public companies, private companies, venture backed early-stage companies and not-for- profit organizations.

Alan received an undergraduate degree in commerce and accounting from DePaul University and a master’s degree in management from Northwestern University Kellogg Graduate School of Management.

Town Hall Registration

This event is for Private Directors Association® members only.