Upcoming Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
POSTPONED: Chicago Chapter Members Only Exclusive Open House Reception at The Mid-America Club
The Mid-America Club
200 E Randolph Street, 80th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM CDT
Category: Chicago

03:30 PM - 05:00 PM (Pacific)
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (Mountain)
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM (Central)
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM (Eastern)

To ensure the best experience and safety of our members, the Chicago Chapter leadership has elected to postpone this event to a date to be determined next spring. As soon as that date is identified, we will share, as we hope that our members will join us to learn more about this great opportunity with The Mid-America Club. For more information about the Club at this time, please contact Melissa whose email and phone number is listed below. Thank you for your understanding!