Upcoming Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
PDA Colorado Kickoff & Founding Member Reception
Corridor 44
1433 Larimer St
Denver, CO 80202
Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM MST
Category: Colorado

04:00 PM - 05:30 PM (Pacific)
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Mountain)
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM (Central)
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM (Eastern)

Venue Note

We are following strict COVID-19 guidelines as given to us by the CDC and local authorities to ensure the safety or our guests and employees. 

Registration 

$25 Members 
$25 Guests Registered by Members
$30 Non-Members

Please note that this is an in-person program only. Registration is required. No walk-ins allowed.

Register

Overview

Thank you for joining other executives and independent directors to launch the Private Directors Association – Colorado. Please join us to meet other Founding Board Members of your chapter and share feedback on what would add value to Colorado boards and directors.  

Thank you to our National and Gold Chapter Sponsors!

Speakers

Brief comments will be made at 5:45 by co-presidents Denise Liebetrau and Cody Teets.

   

Cody Teets
Co-President
PDA Colorado

 

 

Denise Liebetrau
Co-President
PDA Colorado

 

Register