Event List
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Cleveland Chapter In-Person Event | Holiday Networking Event
The Union Club | Grand Ballroom
1211 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
USA
Tuesday, December 07, 2021, 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST
Category: Cleveland

02:00 PM - 04:30 PM (Pacific)
03:00 PM - 05:30 PM (Mountain)
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Central)
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM (Eastern)

Registration

Please note that this is an in-person only event. Registration is required. 

$30 Member Registration
$30 Member Guest Registration

Register

Overview

Holiday Networking Social Event

Thank you to our National and Gold Chapter Sponsors!



Register