Event List
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
7th Annual Golf Outing Hosted by the Chicago & Wisconsin Chapters
The Racine Country Club
2801 Northwestern Avenue
Racine, WI 53404
(262) 637-8537

View additional information
Monday, August 08, 2022, 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST
Category: Regional

10:00 AM - 05:00 PM (Pacific)
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM (Mountain)
12:00 PM - 07:00 PM (Central)
01:00 PM - 08:00 PM (Eastern)

Registration

$175  Golfer Registration
$  40  Cocktail Reception Only 

Overview

We are pleased to announce the 7th Annual Golf Outing Hosted by the Chicago & Wisconsin Chapters scheduled for August 8th at The Racine Country Club. Members and Guests are welcome to attend for golf and cocktails or just the cocktail reception. The outing will begin with a shotgun start, and all foursomes teeing off at the same time. The outing will be a shamble format, meaning each golfer drives, and all players finish each hole from the best drive. The schedule is below. Please note that registration will close on July 29, 2022. In the event that the Outing is cancelled, all registrants will receive a full refund

Schedule 

12:00 PM CDT Registration and Box Lunch
01:00 PM CDT Shotgun Start
05:30 PM CDT Drinks and Appetizers

Register

Thank you to our National Sponsors!